Location 22 Woodland Street, Hartford, CT 06105 Telephone860.522.1100
The Town & County Club Logo
History and Preservation
Hours of Operation
Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Board of Governors 2021-2022


President – Susan Barnes

Vice President, Personnel – Barbara Naugle

Vice President, Operations – Eva Schilling

Recording Secretary – Susan Brown

Corresponding Secretary – Carolyn Korber

Treasurer – Maura Keating


Community Relations – Sharon Pope

Long Range Planning – Jenny Holland

Member Admissions – Judy Becker

Nominating – Marjorie Berger

Property – Sara Riley

Member Relations – Charlene Russell-Tucker

Member Development – Ellin Smith

Communications – Nan Frost